RSS Feed

Over and out

My Bloemfontein days came to an end in July when I moved to Cape Town, so I feel it’s only right to bid thee farewell. Apologies for the silence during my last month in Bloem. I have to admit that I was having too much fun in my hometown to get anything constructive done, blogging included. There was just so much going on, and too little time to spend in front of the computer. Ridiculous excuse for someone who enjoys blogging, I know, but I’ll always be back. There are Bloemfontein weddings calling my name later in the year, so perhaps I’ll fit in a post or two while there. Until then, enjoy the city and take time to smell the roses… and braaivleis.

Leave a Reply

